Head Coach Contact Information

For information about any sport, contact the following head coaches

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Athletic Director: Joel Baker – jbaker@tvsd.us

Athletic Secretary: Tiffany Foster – tfoster@tvsd.us

 

FALL SPORTS

Football: Mark Weber – mweber@tvsd.us

Volleyball: Jessica Vonins – jvonins1@tvsd.us

Boys Soccer: Shane Harber – tvboyssoccer@gmail.com

Girls Soccer: Jason Herbert – jherbert@tvsd.us

Girls Tennis: Laura Rich – lculbertson@tvsd.us

Boys Golf: Brian Barnett – bbarnett@tvsd.us

Girls Golf: Annette Riley – ariley@tvsd.us

Cross-Country: Zach Frank – zfrank@tvsd.us

Cheerleading: Jamie Kinzer – jkinzer@tvsd.us

 

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball: Brian Barnett – bbarnett@tvsd.us

Girls Basketball: Trevor Younkin – tyounkin@tvsd.us

Wrestling: Todd Nace – tnace@tvsd.us

Swimming: Michelle Hamilton – michelle@penlinplace.com

Bowling: Nick Bolyard – nbolyard@tvsd.us

Cheerleading: Jamie Kinzer – jkinzer@tvsd.us

 

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball: Mark Colburn – mcolburn@tvsd.us

Softball: Derrick Hastler – dhastler@tvsd.us

Boys Track: Pete Gegick – pgegick@tvsd.us

Girls Track: Katie Tennant – ktennant@tvsd.us

Boys Tennis: Laura Rich – lculbertson@tvsd.us